Search

trought the looking glass
















Photographer: Sebastiano Bosi @ph.sebastiano.bosi

Photographer: Raffaella Rusciano @raffaellarusciano_ph

Photographer: Yuri Varesini @phyurivaresini

Producer: Ferrari Fashion School @ferrarifashionschool

Photo Editor: Marco Castellani @mark.castellani

Creative Director: Riccardo Carrapa @riccardo_carrapa

Assistant/Photographer: Caputo Elisa @caputoelisa

Wardrobe Stylist: Elisa Ortelli @elisa._ortelli._

Makeup Artist: Diadema Academy @diademaacademy

Wardrobe Stylist: Julia Wozniak @juolka00 @pop_models_milano

Model: Emilija Budrytė @_budryte_ @@theonemodelsmanagement

Wardrobe Stylist: Alba Zannella @albazannella

Wardrobe Stylist: Francesca Papaleo @francescapapaleo_

Wardrobe Stylist: Chiara Bambini @chiara.bambini

Wardrobe Stylist: Jennifer Masper @jennifermasper_

Wardrobe Stylist: Giulia Scarabelli @giuliascarabelli

0 comments

Related Posts

See All