Search

Divine Life

Each of the outfits in itself, symbolizes something deep and great in our society, that is subject to interpretation by everyone.




















Jewelry Designer: Keren Wolf @kerenwolf

singer/Model: Dorin Hirvi @dorinhirvi

Assistant: Nofar Greenfeld @nofar_17

Makeup Artist: Lena Oislender @lena_oislender

Fashion Designer: Athalia Lewartowski @athalia3l

Photographer/Producer/Creative Director/Retoucher: Kalia Gisele @kaliagisele

Stylist: Shy Michael @shymichael

Hair Stylist: Ravit Elishakov @ravitelishakov

Fashion Designer: Masha Glider @mashaglider

1 comment

Related Posts

See All